Our team

Our visionary leaders have guided us to become the most experienced voting technology and services provider in the world.

They lead a diverse group of professionals from around 37 nations that continuously innovate with exciting new products for new markets.

They also support their team members in achieving their goals and growing as individuals. Click on their names to find out more about them.

Smartmatic Board of Directors

Roger Piñate

Director – Smartmatic Global Board

Peter Neffenger

Chairman - Smartmatic USA Board

Gracia Hillman

Director – Smartmatic USA Board

David Melville

Director and Chief Counsel – Smartmatic Global Board

Robert Cook

Executive Director – Smartmatic USA Board

Paul DeGregorio

Director – Smartmatic USA Board

Global Management Team

Antonio Mugica

Chief Executive Officer

Kevin Shelly

President – Smartmatic USA

Marco Huberts

President – Smartmatic Europe, Middle East and Africa

Ramaakanth Sake

President - Smartmatic Asia Pacific

Pedro Mugica

President – Smartmatic Latin America